Writers dont get mad!

I found this saying somewhere and I swear by everything I have that this saying is going to be THE saying for me as this is very much true. So the writing goes like ‘Writers dont get mad, they just write you into their next novel (as the victim)”
I actually once contemplated doing this and so I almost laughed my soul out when i found this.
I guess Im going to print this (in bold) and stick it on my wall for everyone to see. Because, this is what I will be doing if anyone pisses me off 😉

2 thoughts on “Writers dont get mad!

  1. Oh I think Michael Crichton did this. He’s the Jurassic Park guy. He made some critic he disliked into a child molester. Not the best idea to piss him off.

Leave a Reply

