Boasty timee!

Bored out of my mind, I decided to scroll down through my previous posts. Some made me cringe, some made me laugh, some made me go ‘shit, that’s some pretty deep stuff there’. Not being boastful or anything, but I really should start listening to myself.
I picked out 2 of my favourites and I have have have to share this with someone. But I dont have anyone to share it with just now. So I is stating em here
1. “Smile it forward” (had to ask myself whether I really wrote that. Not being modest at all here, but that was some good suit man)
2. “I wish you were single dear”. Purely because reading it made me re-live that day. Major aww-ing!

Leave a Reply

