My dominos- would not trade them for the world!


Been up since 4am, travelling all the way down to Inverness for a long court appearance. Shattered, sick and sleepy I am. And then comes a random text from the youngest sibling going “you just have to accept everything and anything that comes your way. It will be all right you’ll finish it.”
Slight confusion with the ‘motivational’ text and laziness added together, a ‘hmm’ hits my outbox.
The explanation of that text knocks on my door after 2 minutes: “your sisters sent you dominos pizza”
With a ‘what the ‘ look on my face, I receive the pizza and think to myself crazy they might be but I wouldn’t trade them for the world. My dominos!

Leave a Reply

