That one little quaver!

quaverI was craving for a packet of quavers. Whatever you crave for, you get it! That’s the rule right? So I got a packet of ’em. They disappeared in less than 1 minute.  No idea where they went (!). Couldn’t resist the temptation again. Went for another one. Finished that packet as well. (yeah, I know!)
Just when I thought I was done with it all, I found a quaver on my bed. Happy was I who found the quaver. The ‘cheesy’ me tried to relate this to one’s life in 2 different ways. And here’s my attempt.

1. Just when you thought you were done with all the ‘quavers’ in your life, there appears another one that makes you go ‘why me?’
2. Just when you find that there are no more ‘quavers’ left in your life, there appears a random ‘quaver’ that will make you appreciate your life and the previous ‘quavers’ in life.
It all depends on how you look at the quaver 😉

“Even if you just scribble scrabble on the page you can turn it into wind or a tree if you look at it right” (Quote From H.O.N.Y)

Leave a Reply

